Project 365: Week 7

February 11

I went on an organizing spree last Friday. It was glorious.

February 12

Oh Diet Coke…my delicious but not at all nutritious love.

February 13

What are Alex and that beer up to?!

February 14

Everything you need when it goes from 75 degrees and sunny to pouring rain. And yes, that is a Victoria’s Secret umbrella that I got for free last year.

February 15

My maestro practicing his craft.

February 16

Just messing around at the photography class that I took. I quite liked this shot though. Hopefully a reminder that I want to do more writing and less Facebook trolling.

February 17

A lone lemon from our communal tree.

Leave a Reply

