Project 365: Week 17 + Giveaway

April 22

This is what the aftermath of 5 girls + 5 cupcakes + birthday celebration looks like…after an entire meal of Thai food. Sounds like heaven to me.

April 23

Alex and I saw this at the farmers’ market and got ridiculously excited.

GIVEAWAY: I will make (and mail, if necessary) a batch of cookies for you if you can tell me what move this is from!

April 24

A ladybug randomly found its way into the house and crawled on me during yoga. I took it as a good sign.

April 25

A lovely green bowl filled with all the makings of guacamole – yum! I used to hate avocado and didn’t take advantage of a neighbor’s avocado tree that was always laden with avocados. Damn my tastebuds!

April 26

Yet another amazing building in the town where I work…it’s straight out of a fairytale.

April 27

Alex and I are always shocked at how no matter how many times you clean the kitchen, more and more dishes always appear. I suppose it’s one of those things in life that help us develop patience.

April 28

Yes, I’m all about “green” and “non-toxic” cleaners and eat organic, etc etc. And yet, I succumb to vanity when I use this every couple of months because, confession time: I’m already going gray! I just hope that all of my other eco-friendly things make up for this terrible indulgence!

2 thoughts on “Project 365: Week 17 + Giveaway

  1. I’m going grey too!!!! And I just started using box dyes because I’m too poor to get it professionally done. Let me know how that one works, mine washed out in like 2 weeks!

Leave a Reply

