My Life in Photos

 

 

If you examined my life through Instagram, or at least the photostream on my phone, you’d learn the following about my life:

Coffee is my new favorite treat. Even more than pie.

IMG_2253

IMG_2337

I think vegetables are pretty awesome:

IMG_2259

I’m really into pictures of my cats:

IMG_2278 IMG_2289

IMG_2380IMG_2338

 

And occasionally other animals:

IMG_2329IMG_2313

I run across the Golden Gate Bridge a lot. (Too much.)

IMG_2295 IMG_2366

I have awesome friends who do things like make sweet thank you cards: IMG_2348

I like posing as a baseball fan (all those white specks in the second picture? A swarm of seagulls):

IMG_2354  IMG_2357

I love toast:

IMG_2386

 

I have a knack for picking parking spots. I chose this one on the day of my bridal shower and was pleasantly surprised to see the message when I got out. (Sidenote: I love that each parking spot had a message!)

IMG_2391

One thought on “My Life in Photos

Leave a Reply

